The Census Project
Home Blog Posts Fact Sheets Letters ACS Future Activities Stakeholder List
 

CENSUS 2020/ACS STAKEHOLDER LIST

If you represent an organization below and wish to correct its information, please contact us via e-mail.

FIRST LAST E-MAIL PHONE ORGANIZATION
Dan Newlon dan.newlon@aeapubs.org (571) 499-7338 American Economic Association
Jason Jordan jjordan@planning.org (202) 349-1005 American Planning Association
Bradley Smith bsmith@asanet.org 202-383-9005 ext. 320 American Sociological Association
Steve Pierson pierson@amstat.org (703) 684-1221 x American Statistical Association
Abed Ayoub aayoub@adc.org (202) 244-2990 e American-Arab Anti-Discrimination Committee
Cindy Guy CGuy@aecf.org 410-547-6600 Annie E. Casey Foundation
Terry Minnis tminnis@advancingequality.org (202) 296-2300 ext. 127 Asian American Justice Center
Margaret Fung mfung@aaldef.org 212 966 5932 Asian American Legal Defense and Education Fund
Arloc Sherman Sherman@cbpp.org (202) 408-1080 Center on Budget and Policy Priorities
Tamara Mayberry tmayberry@cityofchicago.org 202-783-0911 City of Chicago
Dan Wilson dwilson.aia@starpower.net 374-7474 City of New York, Washington Office
Deborah Weinstein dweinstein@chn.org (202) 223-2532 x111 Coalition on Human Needs
Kitty Smith kitty.smith@COPAFS.org (703) 836-0404 Council of Professional Associations on Federal Statistics
Benjamin Peck BPeck@demos.org (202) 559-1543 Demos
Jerry Cerasale jcerasale@the-dma.org 202-861-2414 Direct Marketing Association
Cristóbal Alex C.Alex@fordfoundation.org 212-573-5000 Ford Foundation
Andrew Reamer areamer@gwu.edu (202) 994-7866 George Washington University
Chris Gerlach CGerlach@ICSC.org International Council of Shopping Centers
Ying Li yli@jointcenter.org Joint Center for Political and Economic Studies
Corrine Yu yu@civilrights.org (202) 466-3311 Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights
Howard Fienberg Howard.Fienberg@marketingresearch.org (202) 570-7312 Marketing Research Association
Sam Jammal sjammal@maldef.org (202) 536-8931 Mexican American Legal Defense & Educational Fund
Hilary Shelton hoshelton@naacpnet.org (202) 554-6079 NAACP
Max Sevillia msevillia@naleo.org 2025462536 NALEO Ed Fund
Elliot Eisenberg eeisenberg@nahb.com (202) 266-8398 National Association of Home Builders
Emily Stover DeRocco ederocco@nam.org (202) 637-3000 National Association of Manufacturers
Jennifer Imo jimo@TFGNET.COM (866) 830-0008 National Association of Towns and Townships
Tim Storey tim.storey@ncsl.org (303) 364-7700 National Conference of State Legislatures
Jacqueline Johnson jjohnson@ncai.org (202) 466-7767 National Congress of American Indians
Eric Rodriguez erodriguez@nclr.org (202) 776-1786 National Council of La Raza
Nancy Whitelaw nancy.whitelaw@ncoa.org 202.479.1200 National Council on the Aging
Tom??s Saucedo ToSaucedo@nea.org (202) 822-7441 National Education Association
Megan Bolton megan@nlihc.org National Low Income Housing Coalition
Valerie Wilson vwilson@nul.org (212) 558-5300 National Urban League Policy Institute
Scott Keeter skeeter@pewresearch.org Pew Research Center
Mary Jo Hoeksema paaapc@popassoc.org (202) 939-5456 Population Association of America
Peter Wagner pwagner@prisonpolicy.org (413) 961-0002 Prison Policy Initiative
Tim Maney tmaney@uschamber.com U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Larry Jones ljones@usmayors.org (202) 861-6709 U.S. Conference of Mayors
Daniel Levine levined1@westat.com (301) 251-4225 Westat