The Census Project
Home Blog Posts Fact Sheets Letters ACS Future Activities Stakeholder List


If you represent an organization below and wish to correct its information, please contact us via e-mail.

Adam Thocher American Association for Public Opinion Research
Dan Newlon (571) 499-7338 American Economic Association
Jason Jordan (202) 349-1005 American Planning Association
Bradley Smith 202-383-9005 ext. 320 American Sociological Association
Steve Pierson (703) 684-1221 x American Statistical Association
Abed Ayoub (202) 244-2990 e American-Arab Anti-Discrimination Committee
Cindy Guy 410-547-6600 Annie E. Casey Foundation
Terry Minnis (202) 296-2300 ext. 127 Asian American Justice Center
Margaret Fung 212 966 5932 Asian American Legal Defense and Education Fund
Arloc Sherman (202) 408-1080 Center on Budget and Policy Priorities
Tamara Mayberry 202-783-0911 City of Chicago
Dan Wilson 374-7474 City of New York, Washington Office
Deborah Weinstein (202) 223-2532 x111 Coalition on Human Needs
Kitty Smith (703) 836-0404 Council of Professional Associations on Federal Statistics
Benjamin Peck (202) 559-1543 Demos
Jerry Cerasale 202-861-2414 Direct Marketing Association
Cristóbal Alex 212-573-5000 Ford Foundation
Andrew Reamer (202) 994-7866 George Washington University
Chris Gerlach International Council of Shopping Centers
Ying Li Joint Center for Political and Economic Studies
Corrine Yu (202) 466-3311 Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights
Howard Fienberg (202) 570-7312 Marketing Research Association
Sam Jammal (202) 536-8931 Mexican American Legal Defense & Educational Fund
Hilary Shelton (202) 554-6079 NAACP
Max Sevillia 2025462536 NALEO Ed Fund
Elliot Eisenberg (202) 266-8398 National Association of Home Builders
Emily Stover DeRocco (202) 637-3000 National Association of Manufacturers
Jennifer Imo jimo@TFGNET.COM (866) 830-0008 National Association of Towns and Townships
Tim Storey (303) 364-7700 National Conference of State Legislatures
Jacqueline Johnson (202) 466-7767 National Congress of American Indians
Eric Rodriguez (202) 776-1786 National Council of La Raza
Nancy Whitelaw 202.479.1200 National Council on the Aging
Tom??s Saucedo (202) 822-7441 National Education Association
Andrew Aurand 202-662-1530 National Low Income Housing Coalition
Valerie Wilson (212) 558-5300 National Urban League Policy Institute
Scott Keeter Pew Research Center
Mary Jo Hoeksema (202) 939-5456 Population Association of America
Peter Wagner (413) 961-0002 Prison Policy Initiative
Patricia Becker 248-354-6520 Southeast Michigan Census Council
Tim Maney U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Larry Jones (202) 861-6709 U.S. Conference of Mayors
Daniel Levine (301) 251-4225 Westat